About Us Achievements Academics Co-Curricular Sports Infrastructure Home Contact Us Feedback
Examination Downloads Fee Payment Circulars EMIS Form

(Managed by Paavai Varam Educational Trust, Rasipuram)


The student community is divided into 4 Houses namely the Cauvery House, the Ganga House, the Krishna House and the Yamuna House. Separate Colours as well as Symbols are allotted to each of these Houses.

The Colours are Blue, Green, Red and Yellow respectively and the symbols

are as follows:

The Cauvery House      : LIGHTED TORCH

The Ganga House         : AGAL VILAKKU

The Krishna House        : FOOT PRINTS

The Yamuna House      : DOVE AND DOVELING

Each House has a separate motto too.

1. The Cauvery House   : Service Before Self

2. The Ganga House      : Wisdom Coupled with Tolerance

3. The Krishna House     : Universal Brotherhood

4. The Yamuna House   : Victory Lies in Peace.